Sustainable and Resilient Post-Covid Cities: Innovations and Lessons Learned

Sustainable Resilient Post Covid Cities - April 16
 

Join us for a free, virtual interactive workshop on April 16:

Sustainable and Resilient Post-Covid Cities: Innovations and Lessons Learned

A workshop hosted by Princeton University’s M.S. Chadha Center for Global India and the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment with ICLEI – Local Governments for Sustainability (US and South Asia).

Workshop attendees will include city leaders, planners, and engineers from the US and India.

Register now to hear their unique perspectives!

WORKSHOP DATE AND TIMES
April 16, 2021

10:00 AM to 12:00 Noon EDT (US)
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM CDT (US)
7:00 AM to 9:00 AM PDT (US)
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM IST (INDIA)

See more information about the speakers and agenda here.